westill.blogg.se

Usb loader gx forwarder creator
Usb loader gx forwarder creator









it will automatically edit the meta.xml to reflect the IOS you chose so both the meta.xml (use to boot the loader) and the loader's IOS (used inside the loader) are identical to prevent the need to switch the IOS and re-initialize the USB. Usually, you don't edit the meta.xml or config file manually, but change the loader's IOS from the internal loader's interface.

usb loader gx forwarder creator

Using IOS58 is a solution to initialize the HDD.īut you should keep IOS58 for "laoder's IOS" setting too, so it doesn't reinitialize, it keeps IOS58 once into the loader. I'm ready to do some experimenting if you have any ideas. I hope with all my heart for help to get this resolved. If I do a cold boot and start USB Loader GX without doing anything (either from HBC or from a forwarder) it freezes at reinitializing devices. I can see all GC and WII applicaitons and start them. Now it get past the initialize usb device, but freezes at reinitializing devices.īut if I run SysCheck first I can right after start USB Loader GX and it works without freezing. Well I also tried a 2TB WD Green something in an external hard drive cabinet and that worked only if I connected it when the loader starts waiting for USB HDD.

usb loader gx forwarder creator

VIOS251 (rev 21010, Info: d2x-v10beta52-vWii): NAND Access, USB 2.0Īt some point I had it to work if I didn't connect the USB HDD (WD My Book Essentials 2TB MBR, FAT32) untill it waits 20 sec for USB HDD.

usb loader gx forwarder creator

SysCheck HDE v2.4.0 HacksDen Edition by JoostinOnline, Double_A, R2-D2199, and Nanoįound 34 IOS on this console.











Usb loader gx forwarder creator